4WBW Firearm Training

Discussion in 'Sun City New Members' started by Suni Johnson, Jul 4, 2022.

1. Suni Johnson

Suni Johnson New Member

Hello Sun City Neighbors!

My Name is Suni, owner of "4Women By Women Firearm Training, LLC".
    Small Business & Female owned. Started teaching in 2010. NRA Certified Instructor, Range Safety Officer and Retired Arizona Ranger.
    I offer a unique training course in firearm safety and education for Women and Men of all ages. I am passionate about training you the correct way the first time out.
    I've been a resident business owner in Sun City since 2016. I am located on the corner of 103rd Avenue and Coggins Drive in Sun City, Arizona. (103rd and Grand Avenue).

Air Force Brat, JRROTC Rifle "Top Gun" Alumni. When I met my Husband in the early 1980's we trained together with rifles. It wasn't until later we started training with pistols.
    My Family was a victim of violence in early 2009. I joined and volunteered for the City of Glendale Police Department CPAAG "Citizens Police Academy Alumni " and the Glendale's Mayors "101 University" and the Glendale Fire Department learning all I could... I really learned a lot from the volunteer organizations. Became a Block Watch Leader for my Glendale Community. Was very active with my community and the Mayor's office. Which at one time I was introduced to pistols and wanted more.
    I looked for training in basic classes and all were taught by Men. Each course took me a step closer, offering some sort of training, always left feeling that I wanted more. When I joined the Arizona Ranger, I was able to get more intense training with them and other police departments.