Hello

Discussion in 'Sun City New Members' started by Happily Retired, Mar 25, 2022.

1. Happily Retired

Happily Retired New Member

My name is Ron and my wife Elizabeth "Betty" never Liz just retired and moved to Sun City from Manhattan Beach California. I worked in the aerospace industry in El Segundo California and Betty had the difficult of job raising three really active kids and more recently assisting with a couple of even more active grand kids Longtime friends of ours retired here a few years ago and we followed along when it became our time to escape the crowds and high cost of living and find our piece of paradise in the desert.

2. BPearson

BPearson Well-Known Member

Congrats and welcome Ron. You’ve just made one of the best decisions of your life; after your wife and kids of course, Enjoy it, time flies here in paradise.

Happily Retired likes this.
  3. OneDayAtATime

OneDayAtATime Well-Known Member